Office of Business Development Staff Directory

For business license information:

City of Huntington Beach, California - Business License

Administration
Kellee Fritzal, Deputy Director
KFritzal@surfcity-hb.org 374-1519  
  • CDBG/HOME
  • Successor Agency
  • General Administration/Financial
  • Development
Max Daffron, Administrative Aide
Max.Daffron@surfcity-hb.org 536-5547  
  • Film Permits
  • Commercial Facade Rehabilitation Program
  • General Administration/Special Projects
   
Catherine Lukehart, Homeless Outreach Coordinator
Catherine.Lukehart@surfcity-hb.org 536-5583  
  • Homeless Outreach
   
Business Development
Simone Slifman, Project Manager
Simone.Slifman@surfcity-hb.org  375-5186  
  • Business Advocacy
  • Business Attraction, Retention and Expansion Programs/Assistance
  • Business Improvement Districts
  • Community Development Block Grant Program
   
Housing
Denise Bazant, Administrative Analyst
DBazant@surfcity-hb.org 536-5470  
  • Ocean View Estates Mobile Home Park
  • Rehabilitation Loans
  • Down Payment Assistance Program
  • Inclusionary Housing - Ownership
   
Real Estate
Duran Villegas, Real Estate Services Manager
Duran.Villegas@surfcity-hb.org 536-5544  
  • Leases/Licenses on City-Owned Property
  • City Surplus Land for Sale
   

Did you know?

Construction going on in your neighborhood? Huntington Beach City Code allows for construction with an open building permit Monday-Saturday, 7AM-8PM. Work not requiring a permit may be completed Monday-Saturday, 8AM-8PM, and Sunday, 9AM-6PM.


Contact Information

City of Huntington Beach
Office of Business Development
2000 Main Street
Huntington Beach, CA
Phone: (714) 536-5582
Fax: (714) 375-5087

Back to Top  up-arrow