Office of Business Development Staff Directory

For business license information:

City of Huntington Beach, California - Business License

Administration
Kellee Fritzal, Deputy Director
KFritzal@surfcity-hb.org 374-1519  
  • CDBG/HOME
  • Successor Agency
  • General Administration/Financial
  • Development
Max Daffron, Administrative Aide
Max.Daffron@surfcity-hb.org 536-5547  
  • Film Permits
  • Commercial Facade Rehabilitation Program
  • General Administration/Special Projects
   
Catherine Lukehart, Homeless Outreach Coordinator
Catherine.Lukehart@surfcity-hb.org 536-5583  
  • Homeless Outreach
   
Business Development
Simone Slifman, Project Manager
Simone.Slifman@surfcity-hb.org  375-5186  
  • Business Advocacy
  • Business Attraction, Retention and Expansion Programs/Assistance
  • Business Improvement Districts
  • Community Development Block Grant Program
   
Housing
Denise Bazant, Administrative Analyst
DBazant@surfcity-hb.org 536-5470  
  • Ocean View Estates Mobile Home Park
  • Rehabilitation Loans
  • Down Payment Assistance Program
  • Inclusionary Housing - Ownership
   
Real Estate
Duran Villegas, Real Estate Services Manager
Duran.Villegas@surfcity-hb.org 536-5544  
  • Leases/Licenses on City-Owned Property
  • City Surplus Land for Sale
   

Did you know?

The Huntington Beach Fire Department charges for emergency medical services and ambulance transportation.  However, residents can join the FireMed Program and protect their out-of-pocket costs!  Read more about the FireMed Program.


Contact Information

City of Huntington Beach
Office of Business Development
2000 Main Street
Huntington Beach, CA
Phone: (714) 536-5582
Fax: (714) 375-5087

Back to Top  up-arrow