Days and Hours of Operation

City Hall hours of operation are from 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. Monday thru Friday.

The City offices will be closed the following holidays:

2017

New Year's Day Monday, January 2
Martin Luther King Day Monday, January 16
Presidents' Holiday Monday, February 20
Memorial Day Monday, May 29
Independence Day Tuesday, July 4
Labor Day Monday, September 4
Veteran's Day Friday, November 10
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 23
Day after Thanksgiving Friday, November 24
Christmas Day Monday, December 25

Did you know?

Solar chimneys are passive solar ventilation systems. Shafts connect the interior and exterior of the building. The functioning can be improved by glazing and using thermal mass materials.  Learn more about solar.


Back to Top  up-arrow