Literacy Board

2018-2019 Literacy Board of Directors
Julie Hyden
Dionne Cox
Vice President
Diane Bentley

Jacki Jones


Members at Large

Nancy Davies

Kierstin Misterek          

Paula Flores

Barbara Robinson

John Heeren                  

Scott Sherman

Ned Lazaro                

Susan Shimizu

Walaa Louka                 

Karen Topolewski

Tim Lloyd



Founder Linda Light Rothenberg

Did you know?

Planning Commission meetings are held on the 2nd and 4th Tuesdays of each month. Meeting Agendas, Action Agendas, and Minutes are available to view online.

Library Home
Library Catalog
Events / News
Kid's Stuff
Teen Space
Veterans Resource Center
Career Online High School
Back to Top  up-arrow